Key Contacts

Back to Overview

It is sometimes difficult knowing who to contact when having an enquiry.
You may find the following information helpful.

Most commonly communication is via email or telephone. If parents/carers telephone the school they will be able to speak to a member of our office staff who may ask them to leave a voicemail message with the member of staff they wish to contact should that person not be available at that time.

Initial enquiries concerning your child should be directed as follows:

General Enquiries - Form Tutor

Subject Specific Enquiry - Subject Teacher/Head of Faculty

Overall Student Progress - Year Director

Serious Concerns - Leadership Team

Other Useful Contacts


Ms S Reid

01895 671092


Mrs R Jerham

01895 671041 

Student Services and Attendance/Absence 
(Years 7-11)

Mrs S Tarrant

Email only

Student Services and Attendance/Absence
(Years 12 & 13)
Mrs L Morrison 01895 671096


Mrs K Lovewell

01895 639227


Mrs R Jerham

01895 671044


Mrs A Prest

01895 671002


Mrs E Hagon

01895 671002


Mrs A Jenkins

01895 639227 


Mrs S Carpenter

01895 639227


Miss H Bigwood

01895 671039

Pastoral (Sixth Form)

Mrs L Morrison

01895 671096

Welfare/Lost Property

Mrs A James/
Mrs I John

01895 671088 


Year Directors

Year 7 Mrs S Oldfield
Year 8 Ms H Ragiwala
Year 9 Ms C Priestley
Year 10 Ms J McLoughlin
Year 11 Mr M Winn
Year 12 Mr A Jeffries
Year 13 Mr B Aitken



Access & Inclusion Ms L Robinson - Head of Faculty/SENDCO
English Mrs E Cannon - Head of Faculty
Communications Mr G Bueno - Director of Faculty
RE & Humanities Mrs H Cullum - Head of Faculty
Science & PE Mrs N Jeffries - Director of Faculty
Social Studies Mrs G Gohil-Al-Sheikh - Head of Faculty
STEAM Mr A Davies - Director of Faculty

Senior Leadership Team

Dr Hilary Macaulay Executive Headteacher
Mr Malcolm Britton Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Kathryn Lovewell Assistant Headteacher
Ms Abbey Maycock Assistant Headteacher
Ms Amanda Murphy Assistant Headteacher
Ms Catherine Wells Assistant Headteacher